["
We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Meet Our Staff

Cody Dell
Cody Dell

(316) 264-6113

(785) 230-1150

cdell@payday-motors.com
Daniel  Vorobey
Daniel Vorobey
Sales Wizard

(785) 414-0386

dvorobey@paydaymotors.com
Dennis Morgan
Dennis Morgan
Sales Person

(785) 232-7006

dennis@payday-motors.com
Drew Johnson
Drew Johnson
Salesman

(316) 789-4867

drew@payday-motors.com
Gail Boll
Gail Boll
Sales Person

(316) 524-8000

(316) 806-0683

gail@payday-motors.com
Jessica Kirwan
Jessica Kirwan
Topeka Office Manager
Matthew Runau
Matthew Runau
Sales Person

(785) 232-7006

(785) 232-7006

matt@payday-motors.com
Nelson Tucker
Nelson Tucker

(316) 524-8000

ntucker@payday-motors.com
Tamekia Drew
Tamekia Drew
Sales Professional

(785) 554-7086

tdrew@payday-motors.com