We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Meet Our Staff

Charles  Jackson
Charles Jackson
Sales Wizard

(918) 577-8064

cjackson@paydaymotors.com
Cheyanne Lawson
Cheyanne Lawson

(785) 213-4449

clawson@payday-motors.com
Cody Dell
Cody Dell

(316) 264-6113

(785) 230-1150

cdell@payday-motors.com
Dennis Morgan
Dennis Morgan
Sales Person

(785) 232-7006

dennis@payday-motors.com
Endia Hands
Endia Hands
The bomb.com

(316) 803-4151

ehands@paydaymotors.com
Gail Petty Boll
Gail Petty Boll
Sales

(316) 524-8000

(316) 806-0683

gail@payday-motors.com
Jessica Kirwan
Jessica Kirwan
Topeka Office Manager
Marlene  Marin
Marlene Marin
MVP
Matthew Runau
Matthew Runau
Sales Person

(785) 232-7006

(785) 232-7006

matt@payday-motors.com
Nelson Tucker
Nelson Tucker

(316) 524-8000

ntucker@payday-motors.com
Rozey  Romero
Rozey Romero
Tamekia Drew-Reyes
Tamekia Drew-Reyes
Queen Of Sales

(785) 232-7006

(785) 554-7086

tdrew@payday-motors.com
Victor febus
Victor febus
OG OOOG

(479) 372-8316

Vfebus@paydaymotors.com